WOW!!!

I almost choked when I read this BadMan Media

Just to clarify, I do everything they do (and I’m guessing a hell of a lot more after pretty much arranging an interview for one of my clients yesterday!) for £165 a month less! How anyone can charge that sort of money is beyond me… and surprise surprise they don’t have a client list! How do they afford an office… oh yeah by ripping people of.

So for reasonably priced social media management get in touch with 303 solutions asap (before we get so busy we have to put the price up to £20 a month!).

Leave a Reply

